1 may 2023

Recently I have gone back to reading since this is my recovery period.

So these are the books that I am currently reading:

  • Perfect timing by Owen Nichollis
  • An Escape to Provence by Sophie Claire
  • Under the MIstletoe by Sue Moorcroft
  • The Olive Garden Choir by Leah Fleming

Perfect reads especially during this period. These books are definitely perking me up

And i finally manage to play half the song smoothly on the piano. Some of the piano keys got stuck and the melody is abit off due to the missing notes but oh well, im just glad to be able to play it again 🙂

I also started reading the bible again, and thankful that I did. I started my listening to one sermon a day (at least im trying to get back into this) and also worship songs (these have been an ongoing thing)

I feel it is good to have a partner who is christ-centered and really point you back to Christ 🙂 and to remind you that God can help us to grow from grace , transform from glory to glory

Leave a comment