Just my thoughts..

Wow, it has been a long time since I updated here. So many things have happened recently.

  1. It has been 10 months since my mum passed. I never thought I could move on like how I did now. I still remembered crying everyday , going to my friends’/Aunts/Sis’shouse just to pass time and being company of people so that I will not brood. Those people that God bless me I will treasure with all my heart and soul. There is going to be a memorial service soon as well…Hope it won’t bring back negative memories..
  2. Going back to church physically also made a big difference, attending cg physically again feels good. It is really a different feeling , to be in a company of people of the same church.
  3. Work has been smooth so far, favour with bosses and colleagues all around , praying for even more favour especially in this year of kairos.
  4. Relationships are not easy, it really takes both sides to make the conscious effort.

Overall, still thankful to God for the blessings I have in life.

Leave a comment